96.7 The Coyote

Experience Brothers Osborne "Live at the Ryman" on October 11

Experience Brothers Osborne "Live at the Ryman" on October 11

EMI NashvilleBrothers Osborne’s new Live at the Ryman album will be available digitally on October 11.

The twelve-song collection was recorded during the duo’s sold-out three-night run at the Mother Church of Country Music earlier this year. In addition to their platinum-selling hits like “Stay a Little Longer” and “It Ain’t My Fault,” it also includes their current top forty single, “I Don’t Remember Me (Before You).”

This fall, the three-time CMA Vocal Duo of the Year reunites with Chris Stapleton on tour, and will also play Farm Aid on September 21.

Here’s the complete track listing for Brothers Osborne’s Live at the Ryman:

“Drank Like Hank”
“Shoot Me Straight”
“I Don’t Remember Me (Before You)”
“Weed, Whiskey and Willie”
“Down Home”
“Pushing Up Daises (Love Alive)”
“Tequila Again”
“21 Summer”
“Love the Lonely Out of You”
“Stay a Little Longer”
“It Ain’t My Fault”

Copyright © 2019, ABC Radio. All rights reserved.

Related posts

Sony plans an unprecedented number of soundtracks for Ken Burns' "Country Music" documentary


Toes in the water: Zac Brown Band plans a Vegas pool party the night of the ACMs


How Old Dominion helped Michael Ray land the "One That Got Away"


This website uses cookies to improve your experience. Accept Read More